fbpx
Port Staff2020-06-04T23:33:22+00:00

Port Staff

Port Office
Marine Park, 427 Portage Road
Office open Monday-Friday, 8am to 5pm
P.O. BOX 307
Cascade Locks, OR 97014
541-374-8619
Olga Kaganova, Port General Manager okaganova@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2407
Don Mann, Economic Development Manager dmann@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2406
Mark Johnson, Government Relations Consultant mjohnson@portofcascadelocks.org
On Contract
Melody Taylor, Bridge Supervisor mtaylor@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-8619
Todd Mohr, Maintenance & Construction Manager tmohr@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2416
Melissa Warren, Accounting mwarren@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2403
Sally Moore, Secretary smoore@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2400
Events Coordinator info@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2405
Brittany Berge, Special Projects Coordinator bberge@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2402
Kendall Adams, Receptionist-Clerk kadams@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2404
Bridge of the Gods 541-374-8471
Campground Reservations
Accepted May 15th through September 15th
509-637-6911
Sternwheeler Cruises
Operated by Portland Spirit
portlandspirit.com
503-224-3900
Cascade Locks Historical Museum
Operated by Friends of the CL Historical Museum
541-374-8535