Port Staff2018-04-09T23:39:26+00:00

Port Staff

Port Office
Marine Park, 427 Portage Road
Office open Monday-Friday, 8am to 5pm
P.O. BOX 307
Cascade Locks, OR 97014
541-374-8619
Paul Koch, Port General Manager pkoch@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2401
Don Mann, Economic Development Manager dmann@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2406
Ryan Vollans, Manager of Bridge Operations rvollans@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2418
Todd Mohr, Maintenance & Construction Manager tmohr@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2416
Melissa Warren, Accounting mwarren@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2403
Sally Moore, Secretary smoore@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2400
Jan McCartan, Events Coordinator jmccartan@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2405
Brittany Berge, Special Projects Coordinator bberge@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2402
Kendall Adams, Receptionist-Clerk kadams@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2404
Bridge of the Gods 541-374-8471
Campground Reservations
Accepted Memorial Day through Labor Day only
509-637-6911
Sternwheeler Cruises
Operated by Portland Spirit
portlandspirit.com
503-224-3900
Cascade Locks Historical Museum
Operated by Friends of the CL Historical Museum
541-374-8535