Budget Committee

The Port of Cascade Locks Budget Committee is composed of all five Port Commissioners, plus five additional citizen members appointed to the committee by the Port Commission.

The FY 2017-18 Budget Committee Members were: Jess Groves, Joeinne Caldwell, John Stipan, Brad Lorang, Dean Bump, Ken Wittenberg, Donna Mohr, Myra Walker, Rob Brostoff, and Gyda Haight.

SCHEDULE FOR FY 2017-18 BUDGET PROCESS is available here.

NOTICE OF BUDGET MEETING FY 2017-18 is available here.

ADOPTED FY 2016-17 BUDGET PRIORITIES are available here.