Port Staff

Port Staff 541-374-8619
Paul Koch, Interim Port Manager pkoch@portofcascadelocks.org
Kristi Bengtson, Executive Assistant, Marina Manager kbengtson@portofcascadelocks.org
Holly Howell, Marketing & Development Manager hhowell@portofcascadelocks.org
Todd Mohr, Maintenance & Construction Manager tmohr@portofcascadelocks.org
Don Mann, Interim Economic Development Manager dmann@portofcascadelocks.org
Melissa Warren, Accounting mwarren@portofcascadelocks.org
Mary Hutton, Accounting mhutton@portofcascadelocks.org
Bridge of the Gods 541-374-8471

 

BOG.sternwheeler.jpg

rare-logo americorps-logo

Top