Port Staff

Port Office 541-374-8619
Paul Koch, Interim Port General Manager pkoch@portofcascadelocks.org
Don Mann, Interim Economic Development Manager dmann@portofcascadelocks.org
Todd Mohr, Maintenance & Construction Manager tmohr@portofcascadelocks.org
Holly Howell, Marketing & Development Manager hhowell@portofcascadelocks.org
Melissa Warren, Accounting mwarren@portofcascadelocks.org
Mary Hutton, Accounting mhutton@portofcascadelocks.org
Bridge of the Gods 541-374-8471
Campground Reservations 509-637-6911

 

Top