Port Staff

Port Office 541-374-8619
Paul Koch, Interim Port General Manager pkoch@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2401
Don Mann, Interim Economic Development Manager dmann@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2406
Todd Mohr, Maintenance & Construction Manager tmohr@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2416
Holly Howell, Marketing & Development Manager hhowell@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2402
Melissa Warren, Accounting mwarren@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2403
Mary Hutton, Accounting mhutton@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2404
Sally Moore, Secretary smoore@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2400
Bridge of the Gods 541-374-8471
Campground Reservations
Accepted Memorial Day through Labor Day
541-374-8619

 

Top