Port Staff Contacts

PORT OFFICE

Port Office
Marine Park, 355 Wa Na Pa Street
Office open Monday-Friday, 8am to 5pm
P.O. BOX 307
Cascade Locks, OR 97014
541-374-8619

PORT STAFF

Paul Koch, Interim Port General Manager pkoch@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2401
Don Mann, Interim Economic Development Manager dmann@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2406
Todd Mohr, Maintenance & Construction Manager tmohr@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2416
Holly Howell, Marketing & Development Manager hhowell@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2402
Melissa Warren, Accounting mwarren@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2403
Mary Hutton, Accounting mhutton@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2404
Sally Moore, Secretary smoore@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2400
Mayah Frank, Recreation Coordinator mfrank@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2405
Brittany Berge, Receptionist Clerk bberge@portofcascadelocks.org
541-374-2404

OTHER RESOURCES

Bridge of the Gods 541-374-8471
Campground Reservations
Accepted Memorial Day through Labor Day only
541-374-8619
Sternwheeler Cruises
Operated by Portland Spirit
portlandspirit.com
503-224-3900
Cascade Locks Historical Museum
Operated by Friends of the CL Historical Museum
541-374-8535

 

Top